top of page

Welcome to TYT's Calendar!

Here you will find all the information about the next year up until 2023! 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Key Dates

TERM STARTS: 29th April - 26th May

Half term 29th May - 2nd June

TERM ENDS: 5th June - 14th July

Drama classes - £90

Dance classes - £65

Company - £95

Drama Showcases

Junior/Inters/Middies drama

Monday 10th July

SUMMER PROJECT

MUSICAL TB REVEALED

Monday 14th August -

Friday 18th August

10am - 4pm

Entry fee: £150

Friday 18th August: matinee & evening show

Times TBC

NTConnections

Drama Company's external workshop & show day

Sunday 16th April

Singing Showcase

Singing class

Monday 10th July

PROJECT AUDITIONS

MUSICAL TB REVEALED

Sunday 16th July

2pm - 4pm

SUMMER SHOWCASES

Informal showcases of each class at the end of term for parents to enjoy! Dates TBC 

Dance Showcase

Junior/Senior dance 

Friday 14th July

COMING UP

Drama Company Auditions!

September

Everyone ages 14 and up welcome

 

+ Autumn term 

SPRING TERM 2023

Key Dates

TERM STARTS: 9th Jan - 10th Feb

Half term 13th Feb - 17th Feb

TERM ENDS: 20th Feb - 31st March

TYT CABARET

Friday 24th March

Time: 7pm

It's show time!

Company Show

Drama Company's show

Friday 17th March

Times: 7pm

A Night at the Movies

Dance/Pop Choir/Lamda show

Monday 27th March

Time: 7:30pm

It's show time!

A Night of Stories

Junior/Inters Drama Show

Monday 20th March

Time: 7:30pm

It's show time.

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Key Dates

TERM STARTS: 12th Sept

Half term: 24th Oct - 28th Oct

TERM ENDS: 3rd Dec

Christmas Quiz

Sunday 4th December 

Times: 5:30pm-8:00pm

Entry: TBC

Let It Snow!

Monday 28th Nov

2 shows amongst all classes

Time: 7:00pm

Tickets: Adult: £10

Tickets: Concession: £8

Its show time.

SUMMER TERM 2022

Class Dates

TERM STARTS: 25th Apr

Half term 28th May - 2nd Jun

TERM ENDS: 16th July

Show Time!

Monday 11th Jul

Time: 7:30pm

Tickets: Adult: £10

Tickets: Concession: £8

Tickets: TYT member: £6
Tickets: Family (four) £25

Calling all ex members, new members & teachers get ready to perform the night away!

Music In The Park

Date: Sunday 1st May

4:30pm-5:00pm

Performers: Dance & Lamda 

NTConnections

Company 

Saturday 30th & Sunday 1st April 

Weekend event, please keep available 

Company Auditions

Friday 15th July

Time: 6:30pm-8:30pm

Everyone over 14 is welcome to audition

TYT Dance-A-Thon

8th July 

Time: 3pm-6:30pm 

All classes are welcome, including drama to help raise money for TYT!

Summer Project Auditions

Sunday 10th July

Time: 2:00pm-4:30pm

Thame Carnival

Date: Saturday 4th June

Summer Project

MATILDA JR

Monday 1st August - Friday 5th August 

Entry fee: £150

Tickets: Adult: £12

Tickets: Concession: £10

Tickets: TYT member: £8

SPRING TERM 2022

Class Dates

TERM STARTS: 9th Jan

Half term: 21st Feb - 25th Feb

TERM ENDS: 9th Apr

Alice In Clockland & The Little Mermaid & The Rest Of Us Just Live Here

Show time: 4th Apr

Tickets: Adults: £10

Tickets: Concession: £8

Time: 7:30pm 

Future Fest

Wednesday 2nd Feb

Time: 4:30pm-7:30pm

Looking for students to volunteer

Variations

Show time: 9th Apr

Tickets: Adults: £14

Tickets: Concession: £12

Time: 7:30pm 

Honeycomb Festival

Dance - 21st Apr

Drama - 19th Apr

Tickets are on sale via 

https://www.atgtickets.com/shows/honeycomb-festival/aylesbury-waterside-theatre/

Entry fee Dance - £30

Entry fee Drama - £30

Red Nose Day Bake Sale

Monday 14th Mar

Friday 18th Mar

Get your baking hats on and help us raise money for red nose day and TYT!

bottom of page